Single Blog Post

Deadmau5 Fans Leak New Album Online Before Release!

by spencertarring

Posted on April 24, 2019 at 07:26 AM

Mau5trap just uploaded a video teasing the tracks to be included on deadmau5′ new LP W:/2016ALBUM/ and it’s a brilliant assortment of quizzical prose capped off with a monstrous growl from our favorite Meowingtons. But this new video does a lot more than just give hints regarding the album’s track list. Fans quickly devoured the clues and churned out each of the 11 track titles in earnest, and after a couple searches, we realized that every tune already exists on network. 640 640

This song list was made by fans, you can go online and find some of the tracks, but a lot of videos have already been removed.

(note: this song list was fan-made, it is not an official album song list.)

1. 2448

2. 4ware

3. Cat Thruster

4. Glish

5. Imaginary Friends

6. Let Go (feat. Grabbitz)

7. Deus Ex Machina

8. No Problem

9. Snowcone

10. Three Pounds Chicken Wing

11. Whelk Then

 deadmau5 PYRO PAGE

Tags: , , , , ,
In: News

About the Author



Be the first to comment “Deadmau5 Fans Leak New Album Online Before Release!”

PYRO百大 2019 Countdown

Posted on Jun 11 2019 at 3:53 pm

PYRO百大 2019 Voting starts on 1st July 2019 and lasts for 60 days. Let's make [...]

Read More

Porter Robinson Presents: Virtual Self

In Music, News
Posted on Apr 24 2019 at 7:36 am

Virtual Self has been on of the most exciting story lines in the final quarter [...]

Read More

‘Like I Do’ Remix Contest

Posted on Apr 24 2019 at 7:36 am

If you’ve been keeping an eye on PYRO charts or two of the biggest EDM [...]

Read More